Skip past the page header
Start of page content below the header

Steering Committee

SIANI has a Steering Committee that meets several times each year to give input and support to the over-all direction of the network and its activities. Committee members are engaged in a personal capacity.

Full members:

Chairperson: Annika Åhnberg, Tankeföda AB.
Andreas Davelid, Swedish Board of Agriculture.
Ingrid Öborn, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences/World Agroforestry Centre.
Alarik Sandrup, Lantmännen.
Linda Andersson, Axfoundation.
Hans Lind, We Effect.
Lennart Ackzell, Federation of Swedish Family Forest Owners.
Ellinor Isgren, Postdoctoral fellow at Lund University Centre for Sustainability Studies.
Sofia Sollén-Norrlin, Swedish Association for Organic Farmers. 

Ex officio members:

Janet Vähämäki, Stockholm Environment Institute.
Mats Åberg, Sida.
Sara Gräslund, SLU Global, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences.
Maria Ölund, Gothenburg Centre for Sustainable Development (GMV)

You can contact the Steering Committee here.

Relevant documents from the Steering Committee: